

<u>President: Reagan Wesley - 12th</u>

<u>J Bloc</u> <u>Room Number: 101</u> <u>Monitors: Charlie White & Rachel White</u>		
Austria	<u>Jordan</u>	
<u>Ethiopia</u>	<u>Madagascar</u>	
<u>Côte d'Ivoire</u>	Pakistan * voting member	
Germany * voting member	<u>Haiti</u>	

<u>U Bloc</u> <u>Room Number: 118</u> <u>Monitors: Mary Walker & Peyton Nyguen</u>		
China permanent	South Korea	
Sweden * voting member	South Sudan	
<u>Malta</u>	<u>Turkey</u>	
<u>Somalia</u>	<u>India</u>	



<u>A Bloc</u> <u>Room Number: 122</u> <u>Monitors: Mahee Vedula & Ruby Reeves</u>		
Democratic Republic of the Congo	Nigeria * voting member	
<u>Ghana</u>	Saudi Arabia	
Chile * voting member	<u>Yemen</u>	
Morocco		



Of Bloc Room Number: 216 Monitors: Fiyin Oguntyon & Kennedy Doyle Brazil Mongolia * voting member Canada * voting member Spain Jamaica Venezuela Mexico Indonesia

AL Bloc Room Number: 218 Monitors: Matthew Pointer & Jackson Kerr		
<u>Australia</u>	Cuba * voting member	
<u>Bangladesh</u>	<u>Japan</u>	
Burkina Faso	<u>Vietnam</u>	
<u>Greece</u>	France permanent	

